Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017 - Monday 4 September - Tuesday 19 December 2017

Wednesday 30 August 2017 - Occasional Day

Thursday 31 August 2017 - Occasional Day

Friday 1 September 2017 - Inset Day

Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017 - Half Term

Monday 30 October 2017 - Occasional Day

Tuesday 31 October 2017 - Inset Day

SPRING TERM 2018 - Thursday 4 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Inset Day

Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018 - Half Term

SUMMER TERM 2018 - Tuesday 17 April 2018 - Wednesday 25 July 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 - Inset Day

Friday 25 May 2018 - Inset Day

Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018 - Half Term 

Monday 4 June 2018 - Occasional Day

Thursday 26 July 2018 - Occasional Day

Friday 27 July 2018 - Occasional Day